How can I keep dry skin at bay?

Cleansing Milk (Normal or Dry Skin)
Cleansing Milk
(Normal or Dry Skin)
HK$240.00

1. Why does my skin feel dry?

Does your skin feel uncomfortable? Does it feel itchy and tight? You undoubtedly have dry skin lacking in water and lipids. This deficiency prevents your skin's hydrolipidic film from protecting the surface of the epidermis. Your skin becomes more sensitive to external factors as a result. Cold weather, a spike in pollution levels and biting winds can all do significant damage when skin is in this state. Skin loses its suppleness and feels tight, it feels rough and redness appears on the surface.

2. Pamper your skin.

What should I do if my skin is really dehydrated? Your priority is soothing your skin by helping restore its hydrolipidic film. Morning and night, start your beauty routine with an ultra-mild cleanser. The Cleansing Milk for Normal and Dry Skin is ideal for removing makeup and impurities as gently as possible. Use your fingers rather than cotton pads or wipes, which can impair your skin's natural barrier. Once your skin is clean and dry, apply a rich or oily moisturiser. Once or twice a week, you can also treat your face to a full-on moisture soak with the SOS Comfort Mask for dry skin. In just 10 minutes, the mask's oil- and mango butter-based formula leaves skin supple and hydrated. For your body, use a gentle cleanser with a neutral pH. Next, apply the Tonic Body Treatment Oil. Its 100% plant extract formula is perfect for nourishing skin and restoring elasticity.

3. Make some changes to your lifestyle!

For healthy skin, remember to drink 1.5 litres of water a day. This is key to ensuring optimum hydration levels and giving your skin the moisture it craves. As far as possible, avoid irritating your skin with air-conditioning and heavily polluted locations.

You might like

  • SOS Comfort Mask
    HK$370.00
  • Tonic Body Treatment Oil
    HK$530.00
  • SOS Hydra Refreshing Hydration Mask
    HK$370.00
  • Hydra-Essentiel Silky Cream (Normal to Dry Skin)
    HK$460.00

Questions in the same category

Why should I use a body exfoliator?

Clarins reveals the benefits of exfoliating the skin on your body and explains the right techniques and products to use for smooth, toned and soft skin, day after day.

What's the best way of hydrating the skin on my body?

Keeping the skin on your body moisturised is an essential everyday step. Clarins brings you all the tips you need to choose the right products and routine to boost moisture levels.

My skin is lacking in firmness. How can I firm up the skin on my body?

Clarins brings you all the beauty tips you need to maintain the firmness of the skin on your body: a targeted beauty routine and a range of firming products!

What are the benefits of Clarins oils?

Oils lie at the heart of Clarins' expertise. Discover the benefits of essential oils and find the right Clarins oil to suit your needs.

怎樣才能避免肌膚乾燥?

溫和清潔乳(乾性或中性肌適用)
溫和清潔乳
(乾性或中性肌適用)
HK$240.00

1. 為甚麼我會感到肌膚乾燥?

您會覺得肌膚不適嗎?肌膚會痕癢繃緊嗎?如果您有以上問題,代表您的肌膚缺少水分和油脂,明顯屬於乾性肌膚。您的肌膚水脂膜無法發揮保護表皮層的功用,因此會對外界多種因素變得敏感,例如寒冷的天氣、污染水平飆升和刺骨寒風,都會對乾燥肌膚造成明顯傷害。肌膚不但會失去彈性,變得繃緊,而且觸感粗糙,也會出現發紅問題。

2. 呵護肌膚。

如果我的肌膚異常缺水,該怎樣做?您的首要任務是幫助肌膚的水脂膜回復正常狀態,您可以早晚使用最溫和的潔面產品。温和清潔乳(乾性或中性)可溫和卸除彩妝和污垢。不要使用化妝棉或卸妝紙潔面,而是改用手指潔面,避免損害肌膚的天然保護屏障。潔面和擦乾肌膚後塗上滋潤面霜。您可以每星期使用滋潤的SOS紓緩面膜一至兩次,紓緩乾性肌膚的不適感。這款面膜含有芒果油成分,只需10分鐘肌膚即恢復水潤柔嫩。請使用平衡pH值的溫和潔膚產品清潔身體,然後塗上調和身體護理油,100%植物萃取配方能有效滋潤肌膚,恢復肌膚彈性。

3. 改善您的生活習慣!

每日要喝1.5公升的水,才能保持肌膚健康。多飲水,體內水分才能達致理想水平,令肌膚保持水潤,也有助於避免肌膚因空調和嚴重污染而受到刺激。

您可能會喜歡

同一類別的問題

為甚麼要使用身體去角質霜?

Clarins展示了去角質對皮膚的好處,並解釋和介紹了調理和柔軟皮膚的正確方法和產品。

最佳身體保濕方法是怎樣?

保持皮膚濕潤是日常不可少的步驟。Clarins提供所有小提示以助您選擇適合的產品和護理程序,提高肌膚中的水分。

肌膚變得鬆弛,不再緊緻有彈力。怎樣才能讓身體線條變得緊緻?

Clarins為您帶來保持皮膚緊緻需要的所有
美容貼士:針對性的美容程序和一系列的緊緻產品!

我屬於缺水肌膚,可以怎樣做?

精油是Clarins專業的核心。發現精油的好處,並尋找適合您需要的Clarins護理油。