Why should I use a body exfoliator?

Smoothing Body Scrub For a New Skin
Exfoliating Body Scrub For Smooth Skin
HK$350.00

Do you exfoliate the skin on your face? How about your body? You should be tending to both, so in this article, we'll take a look at how best to exfoliate your body!

1. Baby-soft skin

There are no two ways about it, if you want your body to look its best, you need to exfoliate once or twice a week. Without exfoliating, cell renewal tends to slow down, causing skin to become rougher. Regular exfoliation will help slough away all your dead skin cells. A few seconds is all it takes to reveal soft, radiant skin.

2. Get the most out of your skincare

By regularly exfoliating, you'll also be priming skin to absorb the products you apply next. Off on holiday? Exfoliating your body before heading out into the sun results in a deeper, longer-lasting tan. Exfoliating is also essential when it comes to body hair removal, as it helps avoid ingrown hairs.

3. Choosing the right scrub

For velvet-soft skin, try the Exfoliating Body Scrub for Smooth Skin. This extremely gentle formula contains bamboo powder and can be used regularly on the entire body, including sensitive areas like your bust. If you need something more intense for rough areas like your feet, elbows and knees, reach for the Tonic Body Polisher. Its Camargue salt and sugar crystals see off dead skin cells and revitalise skin. This scrub is the ultimate treat for body and mind!

Ready to embrace exfoliation?

You might like

Questions in the same category

My skin is lacking in firmness. How can I firm up the skin on my body?

Clarins brings you all the beauty tips you need to maintain the firmness of the skin on your body: a targeted beauty routine and a range of firming products!

為甚麼要使用身體去角質霜?

透滑身體磨砂
透滑身體磨砂
HK$350.00

您會為面部肌膚去角質嗎?那身體肌膚也會嗎?您應該一視同仁,這篇文章會講解去除身體角質的方法!

1. 如嬰兒般的細緻肌膚

想擁有完美細緻的肌膚,每星期去角質一至兩次是不二法門。忽略去角質的話,細胞再生速度便會減緩,令肌膚變得粗糙。定期去角質有助去除所有死皮細胞,只需幾秒就能展現柔軟而光澤的肌膚。

2. 充分發揮護膚品效果

定期去角質可以令肌膚更容易吸收隨後使用的護膚品。要去旅度假怎麼辦?您可以在度期之前先去除身體角質,這樣就能擁有更持久的古銅膚色。此外,去角質也是脫毛的重要一環,可以避免毛髮倒生的問題。

3. 選擇合適的去角質磨砂

使用透滑身體磨砂能令肌膚幼滑如絲,溫和配方蘊含竹子粉成分,適合定期用於全身肌膚,連胸部等敏感部位也可以。如果您希望加強去除足部、手肘和膝蓋較粗糙的部位,可以使用調和身體磨砂霜。配方中的海鹽和糖晶成分可有效去除死皮細胞,達到賦活肌膚的效果,更讓身心靈感到愉悅。

別忘了去角質!

您可能會喜歡

同一類別的問題

肌膚變得鬆弛,不再緊緻有彈力。怎樣才能讓身體線條變得緊緻?

Clarins為您帶來保持皮膚緊緻需要的所有
美容貼士:針對性的美容程序和一系列的緊緻產品!