How can I smooth out under-eye puffiness?

Multi-Active Yeux
Multi-Active Yeux
HK$480.00

1. What causes under-eye puffiness?

The skin in the eye contour area is extremely thin and delicate, and has a tendency to crease and darken easily. The skin here can swell, especially overnight, and take on a puffy appearance. When you wake and throughout the day, your eyes look tired and drawn. Poor lifestyle or excess weight can also cause puffiness under the eyes.

2. Your anti-puffiness routine

To smooth away puffiness under the eyes, use an eye contour product that targets puffiness and is suitable for your skin type. Try the Multi-Active Yeux, designed for all women and skin types. If you have under-eye puffiness and circles, this is the eye contour care you absolutely must add to your beauty routine. In just a few easy steps, dark circles are faded, puffiness is soothed, and your eyes look bright and clear. Travelling long distance? Suffering from insomnia? Got a late night planned? If you know in advance that you won't be getting much sleep, apply the gel beforehand for effective action while you sleep.

3. Get into good habits.

Water levels in your skin tissue is the main factor in whether or not you suffer from puffiness under the eyes. As well as using the right products, drain excess fluid from the eye contour area to prevent water retention. Gently tap the eye contour with your fingertips, working from the inner corner to the outer corner. Repeat several times to boost blood flow and encourage lymphatic drainage. Combined with your eye contour gel, this technique will help banish puffiness for beautiful eyes.

You might like

  • Extra-Firming Eye
    HK$500.00
  • Super-Restorative Total Eye Concentrate
    HK$700.00
  • Enhancing Eye Lift Serum
    HK$500.00
  • Hydra-Essentiel Moisturizing Reviving Eye Mask
    HK$380.00

Questions in the same category

Why are there specific products for the eye contour area?

The skin around the eyes is fragile. To keep this area hydrated, Clarins recommends the right eye contour products to suit your needs.

How do I choose the right mascara for me?

Clarins offers up insight into choosing your perfect mascara, whether you're looking for a false lash effect, long-lasting hold or waterproof formulas. Discover what techniques and products to use.

How should I care for oily skin?

How should I care for my oily skin? Clarins has developed a range of targeted face care products to help reduce excess sebum for a clearer complexion.

怎樣才能減輕眼部浮腫?

多元修護亮眼霜
多元修護亮眼霜
HK$480.00

1. 造成眼部浮腫的原因是甚麼?

眼周部位的肌膚特別脆弱和幼嫩,容易出現皺紋和暗啞。特別在隔夜時,眼皮會腫脹,翌晨起床後,雙眼顯得疲倦無神,泡泡眼完全現形。作息不正常或過重也會導致眼部浮腫。

2. 您的抗浮腫護膚程序

您可以使用專門改善眼部浮腫,並且適合您肌膚類型的眼部護理產品,就可以減輕浮腫。多元修護亮眼霜適合所有女性和所有肌膚類型使用。如果您同時有眼部浮腫和黑眼圈的困擾,絕對要將這款眼霜加入護膚程序中。只要幾步就能減淡黑眼圈,改善眼部浮腫,重拾雙眼明亮神采。有些人需要搭長途機、深受失眠問題困擾,或者會較晚歸家,無論哪種情況,如果您事先知道可能會睡眠不足,建議您在入睡前先塗上多元修護亮眼霜,讓修護成分能有效發揮作用。

3. 養成好習慣。

滯留在皮下組織的水分是眼部浮腫的重要成因,除了使用合適的產品外,排去眼周多餘水分也有助於預防皮膚保存太多水分。以指腹輕壓眼周,由眼頭按摩至眼尾。重複數次以促進血液循環,幫助淋巴排出水分。如果配合眼霜按摩,就能告別泡泡眼,擁有亮麗明眸。

您可能會喜歡

同一類別的問題

為甚麼眼周肌膚需要使用特殊護膚品?

眼周的皮膚十分脆弱。為了保持該部位保濕水嫩,Clarins推薦合適的眼部輪廓產品來滿足您的需求。

怎樣選擇適合自己的睫毛液?

Clarins為您選擇完美的睫毛膏提供了深入的見解,無論您是要尋找假睫毛效果、持久定型還是防水配方。尋找要使用的技巧和產品。

油性肌膚的護理秘訣?

我應該如何護理油性皮膚?Clarins開發了一系列針對性的面部護理產品,以幫助減少多餘的皮脂,使膚色更加明亮清爽。