How do I choose the right mascara for me?

Supra Volume Mascara
Supra Volume Mascara
HK$230.00

Looking for that elusive dream mascara? Something to accentuate your lashes and enhance your eyes? Follow the Clarins guide to picking your perfect match.

1. Choose the right colour

Firstly, you'll need to choose your mascara to suit the colour of your eyes. If you have blue eyes, it's best to use a blue or black mascara to really show them off. Women with green eyes should follow the same principle. Avoid green, trying brown, plum or purple instead. If you have brown eyes, you can apply any colour you like. All shades of mascara suit you, giving you real freedom of choice!

2. Choose the right effect

Length, curl or volume? Clarins mascaras open up your eyes and enhance your lashes. If you want to boost your lashes, try the Supra Volume volumising mascara. A few sweeps are all you need for a gorgeous gaze. Lashes appear thicker and more intense. A single application is all you need to lengthen and thicken lashes for high-impact effect. High glamour guaranteed!

3. 100% lasting hold

For mascara that lasts from dawn to dusk, meet the Double Fix’ Mascara. This top coat mascara has been specially designed by Clarins to protect your base mascara. Apply a layer over your usual mascara to make it even more resistant to water and sweat. You can also use it to tame and define your brows, thus pulling your look together with the perfect finishing touch.

You might like

Questions in the same category

怎樣選擇適合自己的睫毛液?

持久濃密睫毛膏
持久濃密睫毛膏
HK$230.00

您在尋找那夢想中的睫毛液嗎?或者想打造豐盈睫毛, 令眼妝更奪目迷人?按照Clarins指南找出您的perfect match。

1. 選擇合適的顏色

首先,您需要找出適合您雙眼顏色的睫毛液。如果您擁有藍色眼睛,最適合使用藍色或黑色睫毛液,令湛藍眼睛更加突出。綠色眼睛的女性也可以用同一個法則來揀選睫毛液,不過要避開綠色,可以改用啡色、梅紅色或紫色。如果您擁有啡色眼睛,任何顏色都適合您,任君挑選!

2. 選擇合適的妝效

想要纖長、捲翹還是濃密的效果?Clarins睫毛液為您打造濃密美睫,打開雙眸。如果您想擁有豐盈睫毛,可以試試持久濃密睫毛膏,輕掃幾下就能增厚睫毛,營造深邃感,雙眸一攝迷人。輕輕一掃,睫毛變得更豐盈纖長,營造奪目妝效。華麗美睫,令人心動!

3. 100%持久不脫

如果希望睫毛液由早到晚都持久完美,可以使用雙重定型睫毛啫喱,這款睫毛定型啫喱由Clarins獨家研發,能有效保護睫毛液。只需在一般的睫毛液上塗上一層,就能提升睫毛液的防水和防汗效果。您也可以用來梳理和塑造眉形,讓整體妝容更完美。

您可能會喜歡

同一類別的問題

怎樣選擇適合自己的唇膏?

閱讀Clarins小貼士,學習如何在任何場合選擇合適的唇膏:啞緻和漆亮唇妝、保濕配方和多款色調...