ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
Clarins Mid-Year
Shopping Festival
Mid-Year Shopping Festival
Flash Offers!
5 Days Only! 10% off with any purchase above HK$1,000.
ENTER CODE
618FLASH
A Big Congratulations To
Thank you for your support in Clarins Beauty Battle. As part of the winning team, you will receive an extra gift with any purchase on Clarins.com.hk. More information will be sent out to the winners shortly. Code can be redeemed from 16th - 20th June!
EXCLUSIVE
BEST-SELLING SETS
Here to presents our exclusive best-selling skincare sets for our beloved fans. Available June 16-20 only. Don’t miss this chance!
Total Eye Lift Set
Visibly lifts up eyes, contour in 60s
• Total Eye Lift 15ml
• UV Plus Multi-Protection Screen [5P] 7ml
• Extra-Firming Day - AST 15ml
• Extra-Firming Neck & Décolleté Care 5ml
• Extra-Firming Treatment Essence 10ml
• Tightening & anti-puffiness eye concentrate 3ml
HK$600
(worth HK$1,136)
Double Serum &
Total Eye Lift Couple Set
The skin is firmed, wrinkles are visibly smoothed
• Double Serum 50ml
• Total Eye Lift 15ml
• Extra-Firming Treatment Essence 50ml
• Extra-Firming Day - AST 15ml
• Extra-Firming Night - AST 15ml
• Extra Firming Mask 15ml
• Water Lip Stain Shades #03 2.8ml
• MASCARA WONDER PERFECT 4D - Black 3ml
• Make-up purse 1pc
HK$1,350
(worth HK$2,685)
Double Serum &
Extra Firming Set
Instant radiance and visibly younger looking skin. Reactivates firmness at its source.
• Double Serum Jumbo 75ml
• Extra-Firming Day - AST 15ml7
• Soothing Gentle Foaming Cleanser 30ml
HK$1,150
(worth HK$1,902)
Extra-Firming Essentials
Visibly improves the skin’s elasticity and firmness. Leaves your skin firmer, lifted and reduces wrinkles.
• Extra-Firming Day AST 50ml
• Extra-Firming Night AST 50ml
• Extra-Firming Treatment Essence 200ml
• Velvet Cleansing Milk 50ml
• V Shaping Facal Lift 10ml
• Extra-Firming Neck & Décolleté Care 15ml
• Extra Firming Mask 15ml
• Instant Light Lip Comfort Oil 03 Mini 2.8ml
• MASCARA WONDER PERFECT 4D - Black 3ml
• Make-up purse 1pc
HK$1,680
(worth HK$2,732)
16 - 30 JUN 2021
Exciting Shopping Offers
Upon any purchase of HK$1,280 to receive 6pcs deluxe beauty gifts. Products worth up to HK$620.
Top up HK$1,880 to receive 1pc Body Lotion Neroli 300ml and 1 Tote Bag, total worth up to HK$1,150.
My Father, My Hero
Indulge him. Gift your beloved hero his favourite skincare items.
VP CLARINSMEN SUPSER MOISTURE BALM
HK$380
WORTH HK$470
• ClarinsMen Super Moisture Balm 50ml
• ClarinsMen Shampoo and Shower 30ml
• ClarinsMen Active Face Wash Foaming Gel 30ml
Upon purchase of $500
CLARINSMEN Set
• ClarinsMen Energizing Gel 5ml
• ClarinsMen Energizing Eye Gel 3ml
• Power Bank 1pc
ENTER CODE
LOVEDAD
ONLINE EXCLUSIVE • LAST CALL
Limited Edition Beauty Kit
Different beauty themes to choose based on your skin needs. Upon purchase, a SMS will be sent to you with an e-promo code of HK$250 equivalent value redeemable during 16 - 30 June, 2021
*400 sets only
Age Defying Beauty Kit
Visibly firms and smooths the look of wrinkles with our age-defying essentials.
YOUR BEAUTY KIT CONTAINS
• Extra-Firming Day (15ml)
• Extra Firming Mask (15ml)
• Fresh Scrub (15ml)
• Cosmetic Pouch
BONUS
HK$250 E-Promo Code*
HK$250
(worth HK$571)
Brightening Beauty Kit
Protects against UV rays & 5 types of pollution and leaves skin radiant, spotless and fair.
YOUR BEAUTY KIT CONTAINS
• NEW UV Plus Multi-Protection Screen (10ml)
• White Plus Emulsion (15ml)
• White Plus Creamy Mousse Cleanser (50ml)
• Cosmetic Pouch
BONUS
HK$250 E-Promo Code*
HK$250
(worth HK$496)
Hydration Beauty Kit
Revitalise your skin's radiance with a boost of hydration with our hydrating essentials.
YOUR BEAUTY KIT CONTAINS
• Hydra Essentiel Cream (15ml)
• Hydra Essentiel Intensive Serum Bi-phase (15ml)
• Hydrating Lotion (50ml)
• Cosmetic Pouch
BONUS
HK$250 E-Promo Code*
HK$250
(worth HK$591)
Complimentary
Benefits
Terms and conditions

<Clarins Mid-Year Shopping Festival> Flash Offer
Available from June 16 - 20, 2021 exclusively on clarins.com.hk. With any purchase over HK$1,000, customer enter promo-code “618FLASH” to enjoy 10% off.Any promotions, gifts or samples will be not granted if not selected, or redeemed via promo code(s) in the initial transaction. Promotion will not be granted outside promotion period. This promotion cannot be used in conjunction with Welcome 10% discount. Clarins reserves the right to cancel any order due to unauthorized use of offer and to modify or cancel this promotion due to technical error or unforeseen problems. Club CLARINS members must sign in to earn Club CLARINS points from online purchase. All Club CLARINS points will be credited to Club Clarins member account within 30 days of purchase. If choosing Asia Miles reward, one must register or login Clarins.com.hk account, and provide Asia Miles membership full name and card number at checkout. All Asia Miles reward will be credited to Asia Miles members account 10-12 weeks after order confirmation. Other Asia Miles Terms and Conditions apply.

<Clarins Mid-Year Shopping Festival> Limited Edition Beauty Kit
Available exclusively on clarins.com.hk. Item displayed while stock lasts. Customer needs to input mobile number to purchase the above-mentioned beauty kits. Customer will receive a SMS with an e-promo code equivalent to HK$250, 3-4 working days after successfully purchasing the beauty kits. The e-promo code can only be applied once from June 16th - June 30th, 2021, with a minimum purchase of HK$1,000 on Clarins.com.hk. Customer will enjoy free local shipping while purchasing the beauty kit during this promotion period. No refund, return or exchange is accepted.

The Beauty Kit promotion cannot be used in conjunction with any other onsite promotions. Any promotions, gifts or samples will be not granted if not selected, or redeemed via promo code(s) in the initial transaction. Clarins reserves the right to cancel any order due to unauthorized use of offer and to modify or cancel this promotion due to technical error or unforeseen problems. Club CLARINS members must sign in to earn Club CLARINS points from online purchase. All Club CLARINS points will be credited to Club Clarins member account within 30 days of purchase. If choosing Asia Miles reward, one must register or login Clarins.com.hk account, and provide Asia Miles membership full name and card number at checkout. All Asia Miles reward will be credited to Asia Miles members account 10-12 weeks after order confirmation. Other Asia Miles Terms and Conditions apply.

<Clarins Mid-Year Shopping Festival> Beauty Battle Gift Redemption
Available from June 16 -20, 2021 on clarins.com.hk. An SMS with gift details will be sent to customers of the winning team at Beauty Battle. An extra gift can be redeemed at checkout with any purchase. Any promotions, gifts or samples will be not granted if not selected, or redeemed via promo code(s) in the initial transaction, within the promotion period. The product images shown are for reference only, and do not represent real products. Limited gift quantity and available while stock lasts.Clarins reserves the right to cancel any order due to unauthorized use of offer and to modify or cancel this promotion due to technical error or unforeseen problems. Club CLARINS members must sign in to earn Club CLARINS points from online purchase. All Club CLARINS points will be credited to Club Clarins member account within 30 days of purchase. If choosing Asia Miles reward, one must register or login Clarins.com.hk account, and provide Asia Miles membership full name and card number at checkout. All Asia Miles reward will be credited to Asia Miles members account 10-12 weeks after order confirmation. Other Asia Miles Terms and Conditions apply.

Online Exclusive Special Offer
Available from June 16 - 30, 2021 exclusively on clarins.com.hk. Customer will be able to redeem 6 pcs of deluxe gifts of their choice at checkout with a minimum purchase of HK$1,280, and an extra 2pcs of deluxe gifts with a minimum purchase to HK$1,880. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with the below sets: Total Eye Lift Set, Extra-Firming Essentials and Double Serum and Total Eye Lift Couple Set during Clarins Mid-Year Shopping Festival. This offer cannot be used with any other existing onsite promotions. Any promotions, gifts or samples will be not granted if not selected, or redeemed via promo code(s) in the initial transaction.The product images shown are for reference only, and do not represent real products. Limited gift quantity and available while stock lasts.Clarins reserves the right to cancel any order due to unauthorized use of offer and to modify or cancel this promotion due to technical error or unforeseen problems. Club CLARINS members must sign in to earn Club CLARINS points from online purchase. All Club CLARINS points will be credited to Club Clarins member account within 30 days of purchase. If choosing Asia Miles reward, one must register or login Clarins.com.hk account, and provide Asia Miles membership full name and card number at checkout. All Asia Miles reward will be credited to Asia Miles members account 10-12 weeks after order confirmation. Other Asia Miles Terms and Conditions apply.

Online Father's Day Special Offer
Available from June 14 - 20, 2021 on clarins.com.hk. Customer will be able to redeem 1 CLARINSMEN SET with the minimum purchase of HK$500 and enter promo-code “LOVEDAD” at checkout. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with the below sets: Total Eye Lift Set, Extra-Firming Essentials and Double Serum and Total Eye Lift Couple Set during Clarins Mid-Year Shopping Festival. Limited gift quantity and available while stock lasts. This offer cannot be used with any other existing onsite promotions. Any promotions, gifts or samples will be not granted if not selected, or redeemed via promo code(s) in the initial transaction.The product images shown are for reference only, and do not represent real products.Clarins reserves the right to cancel any order due to unauthorized use of offer and to modify or cancel this promotion due to technical error or unforeseen problems. Club CLARINS members must sign in to earn Club CLARINS points from online purchase. All Club CLARINS points will be credited to Club Clarins member account within 30 days of purchase. If choosing Asia Miles reward, one must register or login Clarins.com.hk account, and provide Asia Miles membership full name and card number at checkout. All Asia Miles reward will be credited to Asia Miles members account 10-12 weeks after order confirmation. Other Asia Miles Terms and Conditions apply.

Online Checkout Offer
Available exclusively on clarins.com.hk from June 1 - 30, 2021, to receive 6 pieces of free samples and free delivery upon any purchase. Select yours at checkout. No promotion code is required.CLARINS reserves the right to cancel any order due to unauthorized use of offer and to modify or cancel this promotion due to technical error or unforeseen problems. Limited gift quantity and available while stock lasts. Clarins reserves the right to cancel any order due to unauthorized use of offer and to modify or cancel this promotion due to technical error or unforeseen problems.CLARINS LTD reserves the right of final decisions in case of disputes.

官網獨家
夏日美肌禮賞
重磅驚喜
夏日美肌禮賞快閃禮遇!
僅限5天,官網購物滿HK$1,000
即享全單9折
推廣代碼
618FLASH
恭喜您!
感謝大家對Clarins美肌大戰的支持!獲勝隊伍的顧客將會獲得額外一份驚喜禮物, 於6月16日至6月20日期間於官網購物即可兌換。禮物信息將稍後通知得獎者。
夏日美肌禮賞 重磅驚喜
鎖定6月16日至6月20日,官網獨家震撼推出多款限量奢寵套裝。精選包括夏日美肌必備皇牌產品,“肌”不​​​​​​​​可失!
令您深愛上Clarins的法式美肌產品。
提拉撫紋全效眼霜套裝
60秒極速大眼 重回年輕睛采
• 提拉撫紋全效眼霜 15ml
• 5P]抗污染防曬霜 7ml
• 煥顏緊緻日霜 15ml
• 煥顏緊緻抗皺頸霜 5ml
• 煥顏緊緻修護精華水 10ml
• 明眸大眼精華 3ml
HK$600
(價值 HK$1,136)
年輕明眸嫩肌組合
肌膚更緊緻,明顯撫平細紋,膚色均勻有光澤
• 賦活雙精華 50ml
• 提拉撫紋全效眼霜 15ml
• 煥顏緊緻修護精華水 50ml
• 煥顏緊緻日霜 15ml
• 煥顏緊緻晚霜 15ml
• 煥顏緊緻面膜 15ml
• 鎖色彩繪唇水- 03 紅唇熱吻 2.8ml
• 全效4D濃黑翹長睫毛膏 3ml
• 精美化妝袋 1pc
HK$1,350
(價值 HK$2,685)
賦活雙精華套裝
專為輕熟齡肌訂製,抗皺﹑緊緻2步曲
• 賦活雙精華 75ml
• 煥顏緊緻日霜 15ml
• 植萃溫和潔面泡沫 30ml
HK$1,150
(價值 HK$1,902)
煥顏緊緻組合
有效緊緻肌膚、提升輪廓、減淡皺紋, 強效促進修復肌膚。
• 煥顏緊緻日霜 50ml
• 煥顏緊緻晚霜 50ml
• 煥顏緊緻修護精華水 200ml
• 植萃柔滑潔面乳 50ml
• V輪廓緊緻精華 10ml
• 煥顏緊緻抗皺頸霜 15ml
• 煥顏緊緻面膜 15ml
• 凝亮護唇油 03 嬌艷紅莓 2.8ml
• 全效4D濃黑翹長睫毛膏 3ml
• 精美化妝袋 1pc
HK$1,680
(價值 HK$2,732)
6月16日-6月30日
美肌禮賞 購物優惠
於官網購物滿HK$1,280即可獲贈額外6件自選奢寵美肌禮品
價值高達HK$620。
購物滿HK$1,880即可額外橙花香氛身體乳霜300ml乙件精美手挽袋乙個
總值高達HK$1,150
My Father, My Hero
送給您摯愛的父親最貼心的護膚禮品
極效保濕霜套裝
HK$380
價值 HK$470
• 極效保濕霜 50ml
• 沐浴洗髮露 30ml
• 活力潔面啫喱 30ml
於官網購物滿HK$500即可獲贈
全新升級活力抗倦套裝
• 全新升級活力抗倦醒膚啫喱 5ml
• 全新升級活力抗倦眼部啫喱 3ml
• 移動電源 一枚
推廣代碼
LOVEDAD
最後加推 • 官網獨家
限量奢寵 美肌禮盒
多款不同護膚主題, 成功購買3-4工作天内將會收到短信通知HK$250等值的電子折扣代碼於6月16-30日期間官網購物使用
*僅400套,售完即止
煥顏緊緻 美麗套裝
為妳的肌膚帶來緊緻,提升,抗皺效果,猶如為肌膚加入彈簧,重遇年輕
套裝包括
• 煥顏緊緻日霜 (15ml)
• 煥顏緊緻面膜 (15ml)
• 保濕磨砂霜 (15ml)
• 精美化妝袋
BONUS
HK$250 電子折扣代碼*
HK$250
(價值 HK$571)
透白光感美麗套裝
抵禦紫外線及5種肌膚污染,全方位防曬及防禦。保持肌膚透亮淡斑均勻
套裝包括
• [5P]抗污染防曬霜 (10ml)
• 透白光感乳液 (15ml)
• 透白光感潔面泡沫 (50ml)
• 精美化妝袋
BONUS
HK$250 電子折扣代碼*
HK$250
(價值 HK$496)
水潤活肌 美麗套裝
潤澤肌膚,煥發光采,令肌膚回復水潤飽滿
套裝包括
• 水潤活肌保濕霜 (15ml)
• 水潤活肌保濕精華 (15ml)
• 植萃保濕爽膚露 (50ml)
• 精美化妝袋
BONUS
HK$250 電子折扣代碼*
HK$250
(價值 HK$591)
官網購物即享
條款及細則

[Clarins夏日美肌禮賞 ] 優惠禮遇

<夏日美肌禮賞 重磅驚喜>
適用於2021年6月15至20日,於官網購物滿HK$1,000輸入優惠代碼”618FLASH”即可享全單9折優惠;該購物禮遇不能與官網迎新優惠同時使用。優惠不適用於已購買的產品或於活動期限以後的銷售。出貨商品以訂單為主,未輸入優惠代碼或未選擇禮品恕不補寄。顯示的產品/禮品圖片只屬參考,並不代表真實產品。 CLARINS會員必須登錄後購物才能收到任何涉及積分的優惠。網上訂單所賺取的Club CLARINS積分會在30天內入帳。亞洲萬里通裡數獎賞將於10至12個星期入帳。 CLARINS 保留因未經授權使用優惠而取消任何訂單的權利,以及因技術錯誤或不可預見的問題而修改或取消此促銷活動的權利。以上如有任何爭議,CLARINS LTD 保留最終決定權。

<限量奢寵美肌禮盒>
官網限量發售,售完即止,恕不另行通知。顧客須輸入手提號碼以購買上述禮盒,禮盒優惠不能與官網其他優惠同時使用。顧客成功付款3 - 4個工作天內將會收到短信通知HK$250等值的電子折扣代碼。電子購物代碼只限在2021年6月16日至2021年6月30日期間於官網消費至少HK$1,000使用, 每個代碼限使用一次。活動期間購物即享免運費。優惠不適用於已購買的產品或於活動期限以後的銷售。出貨商品以訂單為主,未輸入優惠代碼或未選擇禮品恕不補寄。不接受退款,換貨或退貨。顯示的產品圖片只屬參考,並不代表真實產品。 Club CLARINS會員必須登錄後購物才能收到任何涉及積分的優惠。網上訂單所賺取的Club CLARINS積分會在30天內入帳。亞洲萬里通裡數獎賞將於10至12個星期入帳。CLARINS 保留因未經授權使用優惠而取消任何訂單的權利,以及因技術錯誤或不可預見的問題而修改或取消此促銷活動的權利。以上如有任何爭議,CLARINS LTD 保留最終決定權。

<48H法式美肌「大戰」>獎品兌換
此禮遇僅適用於6月8日至6月16日期間購買<48H法式美肌「大戰」>特定套裝的顧客。顧客將會在3-4個工作日收到短信通知禮品兌換細則。此禮遇須在6月16-20日期間與官網購物兌換。優惠不適用於已購買的產品或於活動期限以後的銷售。優惠不可兌換現金。出貨商品以訂單為主,未輸入優惠代碼或未選擇禮品恕不補寄。顯示的產品/禮品圖片只屬參考,並不代表真實產品。CLARINS會員必須登錄後購物才能收到任何涉及積分的優惠。網上訂單所賺取的Club CLARINS積分會在30天內入帳。亞洲萬里通裡數獎賞將於10至12個星期入帳。 CLARINS 保留因未經授權使用優惠而取消任何訂單的權利,以及因技術錯誤或不可預見的問題而修改或取消此促銷活動的權利。以上如有任何爭議,CLARINS LTD 保留最終決定權。

<官網購物禮遇>
適用於2021年6月16日-6月30日,於官網購物滿HK$1,280即可獲贈額外6件自選美肌禮品;購物滿HK$1,880即可獲贈額外8件自選美肌禮品。該購物禮遇不適用於夏日美肌禮賞期間的優惠套裝, 包括提拉撫紋全效眼霜 套裝,煥顏緊緻組合及年輕明眸嫩肌組合。優惠不可兌換現金。優惠不適用於已購買的產品或於活動期限以後的銷售。禮品數量有限,送/售完即止,恕不另行通知。出貨商品以訂單為主,未輸入優惠代碼或未選擇禮品恕不補寄。顯示的產品/禮品圖片只屬參考,並不代表真實產品。如禮品缺貨,將以其他禮品代替,恕不另行通知。CLARINS會員必須登錄後購物才能收到任何涉及積分的優惠。網上訂單所賺取的Club CLARINS積分會在30天內入帳。亞洲萬里通裡數獎賞將於10至12個星期入帳。CLARINS 保留因未經授權使用優惠而取消任何訂單的權利,以及因技術錯誤或不可預見的問題而修改或取消此促銷活動的權利。以上如有任何爭議,CLARINS LTD 保留最終決定權。

<父親節購物禮遇>
適用於2021年6月14日-6月20日,於官網購物滿HK$500輸入推廣代碼“LOVEDAD”,即可獲贈全新升級活力抗倦套裝一套;該購物禮遇不適用於夏日美肌禮賞期間的優惠套裝, 包括提拉撫紋全效眼霜套裝,煥顏緊緻組合及年輕明眸嫩肌組合。優惠不可兌換現金。優惠不適用於已購買的產品或於活動期限以後的銷售。顯示的產品/禮品出貨商品以訂單為主,未輸入優惠代碼或未選擇禮品恕不補寄。禮品數量有限,送/售完即止,恕不另行通知。顯示的產品/禮品圖片只屬參考,並不代表真實產品。如禮品缺貨,將以其他禮品代替,恕不另行通知。 CLARINS會員必須登錄後購物才能收到任何涉及積分的優惠。網上訂單所賺取的Club CLARINS積分會在30天內入帳。亞洲萬里通裡數獎賞將於10至12個星期入帳。 CLARINS 保留因未經授權使用優惠而取消任何訂單的權利,以及因技術錯誤或不可預見的問題而修改或取消此促銷活動的權利。以上如有任何爭議,CLARINS LTD 保留最終決定權。

<官網結帳升級禮遇>
適用於2021年6月1至30日,於官網任何購物可於結帳時自選6件皇牌體驗裝及免運費。毋須使用推廣代碼。

CLARINS會員必須登錄後購物才能收到任何涉及積分的優惠。網上訂單所賺取的Club CLARINS積分會在30天內入帳。亞洲萬里通裡數獎賞將於10至12個星期入帳。CLARINS 保留因未經授權使用優惠而取消任何訂單的權利,以及因技術錯誤或不可預見的問題而修改或取消此促銷活動的權利。以上如有任何爭議,CLARINS LTD 保留最終決定權。