How to apply natural-looking makeup

Natural makeup isn’t simply about how products look on our skin; the ingredients and formula are equally as important. Clarins makeup combines both of these to create beautiful, natural makeup that is simple to use and bursting with healthy ingredients.

What is natural makeup?
When you have finished applying your makeup, the effect should not be obvious. Over recent years, natural-looking makeup has become increasingly popular. For example, using a foundation that matches your skin tone perfectly can enhance your natural complexion and erase any imperfections.

Which products will create a natural effect?
One of the most important steps to creating a fresh looking complexion is to start with the correct base. Your skin needs to be hydrated using a cream or lotion to stop it from drying out. This creates the perfect canvas for your makeup to work with.

Next, to ensure your makeup looks natural, use products that match your skin type and tone. Clarins has a wide range of natural skincare solutions adapted to each different skin type to create the perfect finish.

Start with foundation. Skin Illusion Natural Radiance Foundation SPF 10 provides even, light to medium coverage that glides over skin and hides any imperfections. The combination of mineral and plant ingredients hydrates and protects skin all day long.

Finally, sweep a touch of Blush Prodige Illuminating Cheek Colour over your cheekbones and temple to create a healthy, radiant glow.

如何營造自然裸妝

營造自然裸妝,除了要掌握化妝品的使用方法外,化妝品的成分和配方也同樣重要。Clarins彩妝兩者兼具,不但容易使用,更含有健康成分,讓您輕鬆打造完美的自然妝容。

甚麼是自然裸妝?
自然裸妝是指沒有太多人工雕飾的妝容,就像沒有化妝一樣,展現肌膚的天然美態。近年來,自然素顏妝容蔚為風潮。舉例來說,塗上與自然膚色相近的粉底能讓膚色更漂亮,瑕疵也隨之銷聲匿跡。

哪些產品可以打造自然妝感
打造自然妝容的一個重要步驟,就是使用調色底霜打造清新自然的底妝。使用乳霜或乳液可以為肌膚注入水分,防止肌膚變得乾燥,底妝更貼服完美,上妝更容易。

此外,您可以選擇適合您肌膚類型和膚色的化妝品,讓妝容看起來更自然。Clarins針對各種肌膚類型提供多種自然護膚對策,讓您打造完美妝容。

化妝的第一步從粉底開始。絲滑透薄粉底液SPF 10具有輕度至中度遮瑕力,容易推勻,能打造均勻無瑕的底妝。其配方結合礦物質和植物成分,給予肌膚全天候保濕和防護。

最後,在顴骨和太陽穴部位輕掃上細滑立體胭脂,打造自然紅潤氣色。