| Find a Store / SPA | Call us: (852) 2994 6238 (10AM–7PM, Monday-Friday, excluding holidays)
  • It’s all about you.
Empty

Perfect V Face Beauty Consultation

Every pose,
a perfect V pose
Re-contour your face,
open up your amazing gaze
10-minute quick fixes to regain
perfect V face for selfie on the go
Guarana
Beautyberry
  • Quick-fix
  • 1
The Contour SOS
Sometimes you need a SOS quick fix to regain your facial contour to save the day.
Or here's the beauty expert's best kept secret for an immediate fix - Clarins' Shaping Facial Lift Total V contouring serum. Loved by beauty experts globally and especially in Asia, this revolutionary shaping facial lift contains active powerful plant extracts to slim, depuff, define contour all in one go, it is amazing to see how the product do the heavy-lifting on you face. Another beauty tip is to apply the serum with the massage tool. The massage motion boosts the penetration of the serum and give you a quick and visible V face effect. A final trick: Put on V Facial Intensive Wrap. In only 10 minutes, you will see an instantly sharper and V-shaped contour.
  • Quick-fix
  • 2
Spoon Magic
Whenever you see dark circles and puffiness around your eye areas, try rubbing a cold spoon around your eye area until it is warm to boost blood circulation to get rid of the dark circles and puffiness. Or try the innovative Clarins Enhancing Eye Lifting Serum. It contains active plant extracts to enhance the instant lift effect to open the eyes, resulting in bigger, brighter, bolder eyes.
Zerumbet Ginger
  • Quick-fix
  • 3
Instant V effect
Now that you have taken care of the inside, and lets top it up with some great make-up tips for a perfect V face effect. Try Clarin's Face Contouring Palette. It contains shadow, highlight and blush all in one to help create a 3D face contour effect. What's amazing about this Palette is that not only its perfect for creating face contour, it also contains nipplewort extract, organic sweet almond oil and white tea extracts for anti-oxidative effect and protect your skin against pollution. Get the instant V face, awesome!
×
The registration is now closed. Thank you for your support!

| 搜尋分店 | 請致電:(852) 2994 6238(10AM - 7PM,星期一至五,週末和假日除外)
  • It’s all about you.
空的

免費纖顏速效美肌體驗

顏、眼、美睫
每刻演繹完美V輪廓
10分鐘纖顏急救術
讓您旅行拍照更上鏡!
巴西香可可
紫珠莓
  • 纖顏急救術
  • 1
纖顏SOS
當發現面帶浮腫,就需要作快速補救。
不如就試試美容專家們的祕密武器來速塑輪廓—CLARINS V臉精華,以巴西香可可萃取配合「V輪廓微塑科技」,有效擊脂、排水消腫、提升蘋果肌,全面纖塑輪廓,配合嶄新「加速V臉按摩捧」使精華更快滲透,更快達致V臉輪廓。另一纖顏祕訣:敷上V臉面膜,在10分鐘內去水腫,塑造完美V臉。
  • 纖顏急救術
  • 2
湯匙大眼魔法
當你發現雙眼呈現黑眼圈和變得浮腫,你可以用冰凍的湯匙輕按眼部四周,直至湯匙變暖為止,可有助促進血液循環,消退黑眼圈和眼部浮腫。配合蘊含活性植物萃取的CLARINS電眼緊緻精華,可以有效即時提升眼周肌膚,令雙眸更圓大、 更明亮、更深邃 。
紅球薑
  • 纖顏急救術
  • 3
瞬間V臉塑顏
既已重塑V臉,還需化妝配合,才稱完美。這𥚃不妨試試CLARINS全新3效塑顏光影盒吧。結合光影、陰影及胭脂於一身,3效塑顏光影盒讓你輕鬆塑造出自然立體的輪廓,蘊含的植物護膚成分有機杏仁油、毛足菊和白茶等富含抗氧化物的植物萃取,為您肌膚擊退污染物,化妝同時護膚,瞬間成就完美立體V輪廓!
×
活動已經完滿結束,多謝支持!