| Find a Store / SPA | Call us: (852) 2994 6238 (10AM–7PM, Monday-Friday, excluding holidays)
  • It’s all about you.
Empty

Win a Paris Treat

Embrace the unique Parisian flair as you walk down the grandest boulevard in Paris. Here’s your chance to live like the French and experience its romantic, unique culture!

Clarins, the No.1 luxury skincare brand in France, has collaborated with renowned illustrator Little Thunder to bring you the Parisian colour-in series. Flex your creative muscles now, and flaunt your unique colours with these fanciful postcards!

From now until 14 September 2016, simply follow the instructions below to enter ‘Win A Paris Treat’ competition. Upload your finished work to Facebook or Instagram, and get a chance to win two return tickets in economy class to Paris. Treat your loved one to a romantic getaway and enjoy time for just the two of you!



Terms and Conditions
• The cut-off date for uploading your submission is 14 September 2016 at 23:59 (GMT). All submissions must be received within this time in accordance with Clarins official timer.
• The decision of Clarins is final and binding on all participants.
• Employees of Clarins, their families or any person associated with the competition are not allowed to take part in the competition.
• There is no limit to the number of colour-in postcards per entry, nor the number of entry per person.
• By submitting their entry(ies), participants shall warrant that all entry(ies) submitted are original work(s) and the entrant owns copyright to the entry(ies). Clarins shall not be held liable for any dispute arising relating to the work entry(ies).
• Entrants of this competition agree to grant an irrevocable, royalty free, perpetual licence to Clarins to use their work to promote the competition and anything in relation to the “Win a romantic Paris Treat” project. Clarins can use, edit, replicate, save and share the content of the entrant’s work in public showings, printed materials and online.
• The result of the competition will be announced on Clarins Facebook Page and official Instagram account by the end of September 2016. The winner will be notified to claim the prize.
• Prizes are non-transferable and cash redemption is not allowed. The grand prize winner will receive two direct return tickets in economy class to Paris (worth $20,000). The winner should redeem the tickets before 20 June 2017. The following travel dates have been blocked out from 22 to 27 December 2016, and from 26 January to 2 February 2017. The flight tickets are valid for 14 days.
• In case of disputes, Clarins reserves the right of final decision.
• For any enquiries, please contact Clarins Customer Service at 2994 6238.

| 搜尋分店 | 請致電:(852) 2994 6238(10AM - 7PM,星期一至五,週末和假日除外)
  • It’s all about you.
空的

參加「年輕 • 浪漫巴黎」比賽,贏取浪漫巴黎之旅

走在巴黎街頭,法國女人都散發著獨一無二的浪漫年輕氣息。
一樣獨特的您,也可以有機會漫步巴黎街頭,享受浪漫風情!

貴為法國No.1 尊貴護膚品牌,CLARINS特別邀請了著名插畫師Little Thunder設計了一系列以巴黎為主題的填色卡,讓您盡情發揮創意,填上心愛的顏色,為填色卡加添獨特浪漫氣息!

由即日至2016年9月14日,只要遵照以下參加辦法,於個人Facebook或Instagram分享已著色的填色卡 ,即可參加「年輕 • 浪漫巴黎」比賽,贏取巴黎經濟客位來回機票兩張!讓您與摯愛一同感受巴黎,體驗獨有的浪漫優雅!



條款及細則
• 截止日期為2016年9月14日晚上11時59分。所有作品之上載時間,均以CLARINS伺服器所記錄之時間為準。
• 得奬作品將由CLARINS挑選,恕不接受任何意義或申訴。
• CLARINS的員工、合作伙伴或協辦機構之職員及其家屬均不得參加是次比賽,以示公允。
• 參加者上載之填色卡數量不限。每位參賽者可遞交的作品數量不設上限 。
• 參賽者應保證所有上載之填色卡不侵犯他人版權或其它知識産權。如發生侵權事宜,所有法律責任由參賽者承擔,與CLARINS無關。
• CLARINS保留於比賽期間及比賽完結後使用、編輯、複製、保存或披露參賽者提交之作品及分享內容的權利,包括用於公眾宣傳或展示相片及有關相片的描述(無論是印刷品或上載於網站),而毋需徵求參賽者的同意或支付其任何費用給與參賽者。
• 比賽結果將於2016年9月下旬 於CLARINS FACEBOOK及INSTAGRAM 專頁公布。得獎者將獲專人另行通知及安排領奬。
• 所有獎品不可換取現金或轉讓。大奬之得奬者將獲贈直航巴黎經濟客位來回機票兩張 (約價值$20,000)。得奬者須於2017年6月30日前出發。不適用日期為 2016 年 12 月 22 - 27 日及 2017 年 1 月 26 日至 2 月 2 日。機票有效期為 14天。
• 如有任何爭議,CLARINS將保留最終決策權。
• 如有任何查詢,請致電CLARINS顧客服務熱線2994 6238。